Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ness N. Wadia - Chairman Non -Executive / Promoter Director

R. Batra - Independent Director

N. P. Ghanekar - Independent Director

S. Ragothaman - Independent Director

Dr. (Mrs.) Minnie Bodhanwala - Non - Executive / Non - Independent Director

Suresh Khurana - Chief Executive Officer & Director

Senior Management

Dr. Hasit Dangi (Vice President - Operations & Quality Assurance)

Y. G. Parkar (Vice President - Technical & Projects)

S. Raja (Vice President - Commercial & Finance)

Conrad Fernandes (Chief Financial Officer)

Ajay K. Bhardwaj (Chief Human Resource Officer)

Rajeev Pradhan (Chief Information Officer)

Vinayak Pujar (General Manager - Marketing)

Company Secretary

Chandu Parmar (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)


Audit Commitee

N. P. Ghanekar (Chairman)

R. Batra

S. Ragothaman

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Rajesh Batra (Chairman)

N. P. Ghanekar

Ness N. Wadia

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

N. P. Ghanekar (Chairman)

R. Batra

Suresh Khurana

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Ness N. Wadia (Chairman)

R. Batra

N. P. Ghanekar


The information contained in this site is given in good faith and by way of a guide, but implies no guarantee. It cannot be regarded as a recommendation that our products should be used in opposition to existing patents. National or local regulations covering work safety and hygiene are applicable in all cases and we can accept no liability where such regulations are not observed.

Scroll to Top